top of page

A week of gluten-free healthy vegetarian dinners


Hey guys and welcome back to the blog! Sorry I have been MIA this summer. I am going to be back with another comeback update soon. Today's post is going to be a full seven days of healthy a vegetarian dinners! I recently went vegetarian, and have been falling into a routine of some good meals that my entire family enjoys. Everything is also gluten, onion, and garlic free.


Monday: Baked peanut butter tofu with brown jasmine rice and broccolini

Tuesday: Baked Sweet-potato stuffed with chickpeas and summer strawberry spinach salad


Wednesday: Avocado toast with egg ( not pictured: green beans)


Thursday: GF penne pasta topped with marinara sauce, roasted zucchini, broccolini


Friday: Sautéed chickpeas and diced tomatoes served over brown jasmine rice


Saturday: Veggie pizza - GF cauliflower crust, marinara sauce, topped with mozzarella, tomatoes, broccolini, spinach


Sunday: Quinoa+sautéed kale mix topped with grilled tofu, tomatoes, roasted zucchini


The marinara sauce that I use is the Raos sensitive sauce, and all fo my gluten free breads/crust's are from Whole Foods. Thanks so much for reading today! Let me know if you enjoyed this post, and now that we are back in school, let me know if you want an updated day in the life. As usual remember to like this post, and subscribe to my mailing list to get updated every time I upload a new post!


stay safe, healthy, and happy! xoxo,

malia nicole

2 views0 comments
bottom of page