top of page

Shop with me : favorite fall tops

Updated: Nov 17, 2019

It is officially every bloggers favorite time of year-fall! However, the other day I opened my closet and realized that I had nothing to wear, and I literally mean nothing. I opened the drawer and didn't have a single long sleeve top. So, I set off on a mission of online shopping to find cute, comfy, and warm tops for the months to come.


1) Waffle knit tie-front tunic




This tunic is super affordable, and comes in sizes x-small through XXL. It comes in over 10 trendy fall colors, and looks great paired with classic skinny jeans, and booties. You could also pair it with a pair of supergas.

Click here to purchase this adorable top on amazon for $20.







2) V-neck pullover sweater


This long sleeve v-neck gives of total I swear-maybe I really do have my life together vibes. It is made from soft yarn, and has a split hemline down the back. This sweater can easily be dressed up or down, and would look great with a classic fedora, like this one. Buy this sweater here from target for $24.99








3) Open backed wrap blouse




This comfy and super soft tee is a perfect and easy pullover for days when you are running late, and rushing out the door. You can dress it up with dark jeans and heel, or down with comfy sweats or workout leggings. This top comes in sizes small through XL, and is $15. You can buy it here on amazon.












4) Oversized Notched Neck Sweater


Although this is on the more expensive side, this is one of my personal favorites. This oversized sweater has the look and warmth of a chunky oversized sweater, while still feeling light. With its notched neck, and cuffed sleeves, this is a super modern looking top, that pairs easily with jeans or leggings. For a dressier look, pair it with leather pants, blocky heels, and a fun bag. This top comes in sizes XS through XL, and nine colors. You can buy it here from urban outfitters here, for $44.










5) Ribbed Crewneck Sweater


This sweater gives off major cozy fall vibes for me. The stretchy ribbed material with its neckline and fit give you an instant boost of confidence. Pair this top with dark skinny jeans and a grey cardigan, or tuck it into ripped mom jeans, and pair it with a camel leather jacket. The thing that I love about GAP is that not only does this top come in sizes XS through XXL, it also comes in tall and petite sizes! You can buy it here for $49.95










So, those were five of my top picks from around the web for fall tops! I'll keep you guys updated on any that I purchase, and stay tuned next week for a skincare update!


xoxo,

Malia

11 views0 comments
bottom of page